The installation of new officers for 2016 – 2017 was held at the March 2nd meeting.



  • Joe Zelle, President
  • Terri Blunt, 1st Vice President
  • Jason Flowers, 2nd Vice President
  • Bob Ford, Treasurer and Committman
  • Carol Friehaut,  Secretary
  • Phil Barry, Sergeant-at-Arms

Board Members

  • Joan Barry, Committeewoman
  • Margaret Buoncristiani
  • Bob Ford, Committeeman
  • Mike Knipp, First Past President
  • Glenn Koenen
  • Ann Pluemer
  • Sam Veltri

Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.