Links for 2020 Democratic Candidates

U.S House 2nd District – Jill Schupp https://jillschupp.com/

Governor – Nicole Galloway https://nicolegalloway.com/

Secretary of State – Yinka Faleti https://yinkafaleti.com/

Treasurer – Vicki Lorenz Englund   https://www.vickienglund.com/

Attorney General 2 Candidates

Rich Finneran https://www.richfinneran.com/

Elad Gross www.eladgross.org

State Senate 1st District – Doug Beck https://beckformo.com/

State Representative 94th District  Jean Pretto   https://jeanpretto.com/

State Representative 95th District – Ann L Zimpfer  https://www.zimpferforrep.com

County Executive 4 Candidates

Mark Mantovani https://www.markforstlouis.com/

Sam Page https://sampage.com/

Jamie Tolliver https://jamietolliver4exec.org/ 

Jake Zimmerman    https://www.jakezimmerman.org/